Stroke Recogniton cropped 2

Ken Kozel, Diane Walbridge, XXXXXXXX, XXXXXXXX for the American Stroke Association, Ruth Ann Jones, XXXXXX, Terry P. Detrick, MD, Nicole Leonard and Walid Kamsheh, MD, are shown at the Stroke Center’s celebration of achieving Gold Plus designation from the ASA. The event was held at UM Shore Medical Center at Easton on August 31, 2017.